March 5, 2024

Category Western Kenya Travel

The western region of Kenya is one of the most diverse and captivating destinations in the country. It encompasses 11 counties, that is Kisumu, Homabay, Migori, Kisii, Nyamira, Siaya, Vihiga, Busia, Kericho, Bomet, and Kakamega. Apart from its lush landscapes, you’ll find rolling tea plantations in Kericho, dense forests of Kakamega, scenic shores of Lake Victoria, vibrant culture, and charming communities. Whether you are looking for adventure, work, or relaxation, western Kenya is a prime destination for the perfect work-life balance.